Focus on metal plates in the field of hydrogen energy

Pioneers of China's metal plate industry

2016

Shanghai Zhizhen was established

30 +

Development of metal plates

30 % +

R & D personnel

110 +

Authorized patent

10 Million copies

Maximum capacity

4 Million copies

Cumulative sales

ZHIZHEN was initiated by the technical team of Shanghai Jiaotong University. It is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the research and development and manufacturing of metal plates in the field of hydrogen energy. After more than ten years of deep cultivation, Zhizhen's technical team has independently mastered the core technologies of the whole process of research and development and manufacturing of metal plates such as metal plate configuration design, ultra-thin plate high-precision forming, high-precision connection, composite nano-coating and high-reliability packaging, and high-reliability sealing. It can provide customers with full-chain solutions, which is a metal plate supplier with early start, large production and sales volume, high market share and advanced technology in China.

Enterprise layout

Provide full chain solutions and customized services for hydrogen energy core components

Shanghai Zhizhen

Shanghai Zhizhen

Headquarters and R & D Center

Shanghai Zhizhen was established in March 2016 and is located in the new Lingang area of China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone. In 2017, it built the first domestic fuel cell metal plate production line with independent intellectual property rights, with an annual production capacity of 500000 pairs.

Suzhou Zhizhen

Suzhou Zhizhen

Manufacturing Base

Suzhou Zhizhen was established in October 2019 and is located in Changshu High-tech Zone. It has a total investment of 0.26 billion yuan and covers an area of 50 acres. After completion, the designed annual production capacity will reach more than 10 million pairs. The current production capacity has reached 3.5 million pairs per year.

Enterprise Layout

Shanghai-Changshu | Dual engine drive

Shanghai Zhizhen

Shanghai Zhizhen

Headquarters and R & D Center

Shanghai Zhizhen was established in March 2016 and is located in the new Lingang area of China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone. In 2017, it built the first domestic fuel cell metal plate production line with independent intellectual property rights, with an annual production capacity of 500000 pairs.

Suzhou Zhizhen

Suzhou Zhizhen

Manufacturing Base

Suzhou Zhizhen was established in October 2019 and is located in Changshu High-tech Zone. It has a total investment of 0.26 billion yuan and covers an area of 50 acres. After completion, the designed annual production capacity will reach more than 10 million pairs. The current production capacity has reached 3.5 million pairs per year.

Development Path

Certificate of Honor

Committed to the whole chain solution of hydrogen energy core components

Certificate of Honor
Certificate of Honor
Certificate of Honor
Certificate of Honor
Certificate of Honor
Certificate of Honor
Certificate of Honor

Enterprise Culture

To be governed by the best and to be perfect.

Corporate Mission

Corporate Mission

Create a lowcarbon future and share the blue water and sky

Corporate Vision

Corporate Vision

leaderin the global hydrogen energy industry

Core Values

Core Values

Integrity, unity, struggle pioneering and innovating,
achieving customers

Scientific Research Concept

Scientific Research Concept

Forwardlooking, breakthrough, dare to bethe frst

Spirit Of Enterprise

Spirit Of Enterprise

Forge the sepcialty strive for perfection

Talent Concept

Talent Concept

Make the best use of your talents and do what you are good at

Quality Concept

Quality Concept

Sincere and trustworthy, striving for excellence

Cultural Slogans

Cultural Slogans

Do your best for the world

Core Team

Committed to the whole chain solution of hydrogen energy core components

Since its establishment, Zhizhen has gathered into a team of more than 300 people, and has passed the system certification of IATF16949, ISO14001, ISO9001, ISO45001, etc., applied for patent 200, has more than 110 authorized patents, and its research and development capabilities (polar plate design, material development, process development, equipment development) are at the domestic advanced level.

30 %+

R & D personnel

8

PhD

专注于氢能领域金属极板

中国金属极板行业的拓荒者

2016

上海治臻成立

30 +

开发金属极板

30 % +占比

研发人员

110 +

授权专利

1000 万副

最大产能

400 万副

累计销售

治臻股份由上海交通大学技术团队发起,是一家专注于氢能领域金属极板研发与制造的高新技术企业,治臻技术团队经过十余年的深耕,自主掌握金属极板构型设计、超薄板高精度成形、高精密连接、复合纳米涂层及高可靠封装等金属极板研发、制造全流程核心技术,可为客户提供全链条解决方案,是国内起步较早、产销量较大、市占率较高、技术先进的金属极板供应商。

企业布局

提供氢能核心组件全链条解决方案及客制化服务

上海治臻

上海治臻

总部及研发中心

上海治臻成立于2016年3月,坐落于中国(上海)自由贸易试验区临港新片区,于2017年建成国内首条具有独立自主知识产权的燃料电池金属极板生产线,年产能50万副。

苏州治臻

苏州治臻

制造基地

苏州治臻成立于2019年10月,坐落于常熟市高新区,总投资2.6亿元,占地50亩,全部建成后设计年产能达到1000万副以上,目前投产产能已达到350万副/年。

企业布局

上海&常熟 | 双擎驱动

上海治臻

上海治臻

总部及研发中心

上海治臻成立于2016年3月,坐落于中国(上海)自由贸易试验区临港新片区,于2017年建成国内首条具有独立自主知识产权的燃料电池金属极板生产线,年产能50万副。

苏州治臻

苏州治臻

制造基地

苏州治臻成立于2019年10月,坐落于常熟市高新区,总投资2.6亿元,占地50亩,全部建成后设计年产能达到1000万副以上,目前投产产能已达到350万副/年。

发展历程

荣誉证书

致力于氢能核心组件全链条解决方案

荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书

企业文化

治于精专,臻于至善

企业使命

企业使命

共创低碳未来 共享碧水蓝天

企业愿景

企业愿景

成为全球氢能行业的引导者

核心价值观

核心价值观

正直诚信 团结奋斗
开拓创新 成就客户

科研理念

科研理念

前瞻,突破,敢为人先

企业精神

企业精神

治于精专,臻于至善

人才理念

人才理念

人尽其才,各施所长

质量理念

质量理念

至诚至信,精益求精

文化口号

文化口号

为世界氢尽全力

核心团队

致力于氢能核心组件全链条解决方案

治臻股份创立至今,已汇聚成为300余人的队伍,并通过了IATF16949、ISO14001、ISO9001、ISO45001等体系认证,申请专利200+,拥有授权专利110余项,研发能力(极板设计,材料开发,工艺开发,装备开发)处于国内先进水平。

30 %+

研发人员

8

博士